Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Infant Academy

Term Dates


Academic Year 2022 to 2023

  Open To Pupils in the morning of: Closed at the end of the afternoon of: 
Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5  Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6

Tuesday 6th June 2023

 Friday 21st July 2023

Teacher Training Days

1st September 2022

2nd September 2022

3rd January 2023

17th April 2023

5th June 2023