Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Infant Academy

Academy Staff

Executive Principal:

Mrs N. Lamond

Head of Academy:

Mrs C. May

KS1 Phase Lead:

Mrs G Harris

Early Years Lead:

Mrs R Brown

SENCO & Inclusion Lead:

Mrs D. Reynolds

Class Staffing


Apple Tree – Mrs D. Morris

Supported by: Mrs B. Martin

Reception Unit

Cherry Tree – Mrs R Brown

Supported by: Mrs V Robertson

Pear Tree – Mrs K Martin

Supported by: Mrs K Malcolmson

Peach Tree – Mrs K Faulds (0.6) Mrs L Ashcroft (0.4)

Supported by: Mrs A McInally

Year 1 Unit

Olive Tree – Mrs G Harris

Supported by: Mrs T Moulton Moyse 

Palm Tree – Mrs J Widzyk

Supported by: Mrs W Shields (am)

Maple Tree – Miss M Mansfield

Supported by: Mrs H Eathorne / Miss L McMullan

Year 2 Unit

Willow Tree – Mrs L Evans

Supported by: Miss H Brown

Oak Tree – Mr S Love

Supported by: Mrs S Cassie (am)

Elm Tree – Mr J Hoyle 

Supported by: Mrs L Mackay

Cover Supervisors / HLTAs

Mrs H Eathorne - HLTA  Mrs K Malcolmson - Cover Supervisor Mrs T Moulton Moyse Cover Supervisor

EAL Support

Mrs J Widzyk

Support Staff

Senior Administrator:

Mrs L Sable

Administrator & Attendance Officer:

Miss H Skilton


Mr J Blair

Mr D Lindsay

Midday Supervisors:

Miss L Cullen

Ms A Coulter

Mrs A Bester

Mrs H Farren

Mrs A Bruce

Miss E Richards

Mrs F Finnegan

 Breakfast Club:

Ms A Coulter

Miss H Brown


Mrs K Sellars (am)

Mrs N Duddy (am)

Miss S Swaden (am)